Too Busy (Track #2)

Too Busy (Track #2)
From the Album Visit Me (2017)

Adam’s Mind is…

Ronald Poon (Vocals, Guitar, Organ, Bass)
Erik Lundquist (Drums, Vocals)
Daniel May (Bass, Guitar, Vocals)
Sebastian Demianczuk (Trombone)
Bobby Shaw (Tenor Saxophone)
Kasey Dean Sikora (Trumpet)

All music and lyrics by Ronald Poon.
Horn arrangements by Chris Icely, Ronald Poon, and Alexander Fecteau

Produced, Engineered, and Mixed by Chris Icely (Icecloud Studios – Toronto)
Drum Recording Engineers: Mitch Girio and Glen Slummerson (Slaughterhouse 754 – Toronto)
Mastering: Mitch Girio (The Slowcooker)
Album Artwork: Annemarie B


Two Steps Home – Adam’s Mind

Today we are releasing our music video for “Two Steps Home”
Track 1 from the upcoming album Visit Me! (To be released July 15)
This two-tone instrumental song features some heavy horn lines from Kasey Dean Sikora Bobby Shaw and Sebastian Demianczuk !
Fear Of Living by Adam’s Mind
From the album Visit Me (2017)
Recorded and mixed by Chris Icely from Icecloud Studios
Mastered by Mitch Girio from The Slowcooker
Music Video by Ronald Poon
Adam’s Mind Is…
Daniel Mager – Bass/Vocals
Erik Lundquist – Drums/Vocals
Ronald Poon – Guitar/Organ/Vocals
Bobby Shaw – Tenor Sax
Sebastian Demianszuk – Trombone
Kasey Sikora – Trumpet
Music by
Ronald Poon
Horn Arrangements by
Ronald Poon and Chris Icely and Bobby Shaw (Solo)